As part of our UK wide adventures, we see a lot of bikes and meet a lot of nice customers. Here are some testimonials from our recent deliveries

If you’ve experienced our services and want to leave us a review, thank you! Go here to submit a Google review.

David Bruce
David Bruce
14. May, 2022.
recommends
Fantastic service, Fast delivery and at a great price. Highly recommended and would be the first person I call in the future👍
Nick Gamble
Nick Gamble
9. May, 2022.
recommends
What a long day, Sat anxiously waiting for my new baby to arrive, the wait was sooo worth it. superb from loading to securing in the van, and the drop off was excellent Well done guys, let's hope the Mrs let's me have more toys so I can use you again 👍🏻5*
John AndDebbie Ingham
John AndDebbie Ingham
10. April, 2022.
recommends
Today we took part in the squires egg run everything was good until the bike decided to brake down this white van pulled up hero of the day jumped out not only took us to ny500 but then took us home not all hero’s wear cape would recommend these guys thanks again Barry and Connor Specialised Motorcycle Transport
David Bray
David Bray
10. March, 2022.
recommends
Excellent service great communication all the way through the process 👍🏼
Shaun David
Shaun David
1. February, 2022.
recommends
Excellent service bile arrived perfect thank you
John Hollingsworth
John Hollingsworth
10. August, 2021.
recommends
Good service and good communication. Very happy😊
Chris Holmes
Chris Holmes
29. July, 2021.
recommends
My second bike delivered by Baz, always super helpful and wouldn’t trust anyone else to transport my bikes.
Mark Grimes
Mark Grimes
19. April, 2021.
recommends
Very professional - great price - on time - no drama .
Lorraine Lolly Roberts
Lorraine Lolly Roberts
12. November, 2020.
recommends
Just had a bike delivered today, great guys, very professional, tracking app was great
Mal Greenhill
Mal Greenhill
27. October, 2020.
recommends
I totally recommend this company. Straight forward booking and professional from the start to delivery of my bike. Thanks again for your prompt response and professionalism. Regards, Mal. East Sussex

Ryan Stanaway

Just taken my delivery of my MT09! Baz was a great guy to deal with sorted collection and delivery within 15mins and got same day delivery! Can’t thank him enough very professional and would 100% recommend him!!

Brendan Jewers

Great service. Very open and honest with regards to time and info you may need with very good prices, will 100% use in future. Cheers

Our customers love our attention to detail and the peace of mind we offer

Request a quote now to get things moving

Request A Quick Quote

Richard Dale

Baz has just delivered a kids Oset trials bike for me that I bought online and without seeing. He kept me and the seller fully updated ensuring times were suitable for us both. Once he arrived to collect the bike he called me to check what condition it was supposed to be in and asked if anything needed checking. Very competitive price and he managed to get the bike from Scotland to Hampshire within 36 hours. I also had accurate GPS tracking on my phone which helped me know where he was. I found him through the ad on the Trials Bike Facebook page. Will be using again!

Trevor Wilson

Excellent service. Great care taken to deliver safely! Thanks from a very happy Trevor!!!

Steve Higgins

Bike delivered today from Sheffield great service really nice bloke, I would recommend. Cheers Baz

John Martin

Thanks Baz for the first class service that you deliver, look forward to the next bike.

Tony Kaye

Excellent service from Baz, made our customers day with his new Yamaha. Thank you again, 5 stars

Book your Collection & Delivery

Already had a quote and ready to go? Click to book now

LATEST NEWS

From Our Blog

Our New Off Road Project DT50MX

We reveal our latest project that we plan to take on an epic trip later this year.Follow our Social media pages to keep up to date with the project.

How we transport your bikes.

In case you wondered how we actually fix the bikes safely into the vehicles.Here is a video showing our method.

Read More Articles